Chief Engineers' Council

Road Safety Standing Committee

The Road Safety Standing Committee is concerned with raising awareness of road safety issues for the TAC membership, identifying and prioritizing road safety issues, promoting safety conscious, knowledge-based road and street engineering and operations, promoting the need for dedicated roadway safety staff at all levels of government, and promoting training and qualifications for road safety professionals.

Craig Milligan and Nelson Costa are the current Chair and Vice-chair of the Committee.

Further information on Committee activities can be found by browsing this website or by contacting Craig Stackpole.

Committee Resources

Terms of Reference (2014)



Thank you to our Premier Sponsors