Contact Us

Transportation Association of Canada

401 - 1111 Prince of Wales Drive, Ottawa, ON K2C 3T2

Tel: 613-736-1350  |

If you discover any issues with the website, please email TAC's webmaster

Staff Contacts

Please contact our staff for assistance or enquiries related to TAC’s areas of business. Those listed here do not consent to receiving unsolicited messages outside of TAC business.  

Sarah Wells
Executive Director
Ext. 229

Sarah has served in positions of increasing responsibility at TAC since 1995.  She has earned a reputation as a thoughtful leader who understands the transportation sector, the dynamics of national associations, and the interests of TAC’s members.  She is committed to building on TAC’s strengths, providing value for members and achieving progress toward the association’s goals and objectives.

Sarah has both an undergraduate degree and a doctorate in civil engineering from the University of Waterloo. She also holds a bachelor’s degree in history from McGill University.  

Technical Programs

Geoff Noxon
Director, Technical Programs
Ext. 228

Glenn Cole
Manager, Library Services
Ext. 244

Christine De Grandpré
Program Manager, Learning
Ext. 226

Romaine Morrison
Program Manager
Ext. 231

Craig Stackpole
Senior Program Manager
Ext. 232

Member Services & Communications

Erica Andersen
Director, Member Services & Communications
Ext. 235

Jess Ward
Senior Events Manager
Ext. 234

Christina Ghazal
Meetings & Events Coordinator
Ext. 236

Joelle Patry
Communications Manager
Ext. 237

Christine Farquharson
Communications & Graphic Design Officer
Ext. 262

Michaela Boutin-Bourque
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext. 221

Finance & Administration

Director, Finance & Administration
Ext. 254

Mike Darragh
Finance & Database Analyst
Ext. 253

Sandra Arhin
AR/AP Coordinator
Ext. 261

Sheri Lynn Rowe
Senior Finance Officer
Ext. 227 


Thank you to our Premier Sponsors