Individual Contribution Award

Past Recipients


Raheem Dilgir, TranSafe Consulting Ltd.
Félix Doucet, Ministère des Transports et de la Mobilité durable du Québec
David Kriger, David Kriger Consultants Inc.
Zane Sloan, Arcadis
Roy Symons, ISL Engineering and Land Services Ltd.


Mike Pearsall, Ministry of Transportation, Ontario
Denis St-Laurent, Ministère des Transports et de la Mobilité durable du Québec


Stephen Legaree, Alberta Transportation
Bruno Marquis, Ministère des Transports du Québec
Marian Mithani, City of Toronto


Ethan Askey, City of Calgary
Derek Drummond, formerly with Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Lucas Knowles, Yukon Highway and Public Works
Lisa Salsberg, Access Planning


Henning Buch, Jacobs
Maya Caron, formerly with Ontario Ministry of Transportation
Darlene Cleven, Allan Widger Consulting Corporation
Mark Hearson, Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Martin Hotte, formerly with Ministère des Transports du Québec (retired)
Greg Iwaskow, City of Calgary
Ana Lopez, British Columbia Institute of Technology
Timothy Spurr, formerly of Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain


Ania Anthony, Saskatchewan Highways & Infrastructure
Adam Hayashi, formerly with the Cement Association of Canada
Shauna Lehmann, Saskatchewan Highways & Infrastructure
Richard Tebinka, WSP Canada