Canadian Transportation Awards Program (CTAP)

AWARD WINNERS

2014	Transportation Person of the Year Angela lannuzziello
	Award of Achievement Fahad Shuja
	Award of Achievement Jake Kosior and David Lettner
	Award of Academic Merit Susan Tighe
2013	Award of Achievement Goran Nikolic
	Award of Academic Merit Guy Doré
2012	Transportation Person of the Year Gerry Forbes
	Award of Excellence Biljana Rajlic
	Award of Achievement Mary-Jane Gravelle
	Award of Academic Merit Eric Hildebrand
2011	Transportation Person of the Year Gary McNeil
	Award of Excellence Jake Kosior
	Award of Achievement Garfield Dales
	Award of Academic Merit Liping Fu
	Citation for Lifetime Achievement in Transportation Policy and Decision-Making Edward Stelmach

2010	Transportation Person of the Year Anthony Russell
	Award of Excellence Phil Masters
	Award of Achievement Dale Bracewell Michael Madill
	Award of Academic Merit Said M. Easa Tarek Sayed
	Transportation Person of the Year
2009	Andrew T. Horosko Award of Excellence Mavis Johnson Sheri Plewes Award of Achievement Aziz Amiri Fred J. Cummings Award of Academic Merit Abd El Halim Omar Abd El Halim
2008	Transportation Person of the Year Harry Ronald Harmer
	Award of Excellence Georges O. Gratton
	Award of Achievement Spencer McDonald
	Award of Academic Merit Albert M. Stevens

2007	Transportation Person of the Year Geni Brafma Bahar Award of Excellence Roger Roy Award of Achievement John (Jack) Lisman
	Joseph Sparling Award of Academic Merit Ralph Haas
2006	Transportation Person of the Year John W. Crichton Award of Excellence Jennie Lynn Howie Award of Achievement John Zigarlick
2005	Transportation Person of the Year Dan Doyle Award of Excellence Daniel Di Tota John Lawson Award of Achievement Milton Carrasco