Local Organizing Commitee (LOC)


Newfoundland and Labrador Transportation and Works (TW)
and the City of St. John’s

LOC Chair

  • Jennifer Crummey, TW

LOC Vice-Chair

  • Joe Dunford, TW


  • John Morrissey, TW
  • Doug Power, Harbourside Engineering Consultants

Communications Division

  • Jacqueline Howard, TW
  • Brian Scott, TW

Technical Tours Chair

  • Garry Spencer, TW

Transportation Chair

  • Garreth Donaher, City of St. John’s

Volunteer Ambassadors Chair

  • Andrea McKenna, TW

Companion Program Chair

  • Kellee Martin, TW

Conference Project Manager/Entertainment Chair

  • Justin Garrett, TW

Memorial University Representative

  • Dr. Amgad Hussein